Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Day 138

Dear Friends,
I slept a lot today which is good since I am now sick 1 week! I am over this its so annoying. Its zapping my energy. Sadly some of the meds from dollar tree I got are not working right.

So I got like 11hrs of sleep maybe 11.5 unsure. I did not do much of anything. Today was a blah day for sure.

Worried about my dog. Her breathing yesterday was over 20 it was just 20 as I was about to go to bed. Her heavy breathing and coughing so much really has me concerned. I don't have the money yet for her heart thing I should be doing it by next month since its been a year. I need to find out if the meds are helping or they might change the meds all together. I will be lucky at this point if my job gives me continued good hours weekly all Summer until I get a good job doing the same thing I might get it done before school begins in August.

Sigh.

Still sick feel like crap. NOT getting as much done as I wanted to homework wise. I am still working on my take home final. I didn't do any notes at all for my COMM class which means getting up earlier tomorrow before class. At least I'm not sticking around tomorrow. I am just dropping off my final, turning in my 2 rental books and getting my movie tickets. A smoothie if JJ open but doubt it then hoping back on the Sprinter. I am hoping I can get this all done in a half hour but we shall see. Ha. If I don't then I will be pushing getting to Sonic tomorrow before happy hour is over. Which is the whole point of going over there.

Well I am off to a walk. Then a shower before our shows.

good night all. No livejournal a week later why :(

No comments:

Post a Comment